skip to main content
Profile of a Learner

Changes in High school Basketball Schedule
Changes to High School Basketball Schedule With the low numbers around our 1A conference, we have had to make some adjustments to the schedules as follows:

Friday, Jan 18 (No JV Games) vs A/C VG 5:00/VB6:30

Saturday, Jan 19 (All games at HS and half JVG) @ Kaycee JVG11:00/JVB11:45/VG1:15/VB2:45

Thursday, Jan 24 (No JVG/half JVB) vs Hulett JVB4:45/VG5:30/VB7:00

Saturday, Jan 26 (No JVB/halfJVG) @ Midwest JVG12:00/VG12:45/VB2:15

Thursday, Jan 31 (No Varsity Girls) vs NSI *could change if girls play full JV JVB4:45/JVG6:15/VB7:00 (Senior Boys' Night)

Friday, February 1 (All games at HS and half JVG) vs Kaycee JVG (1/2 game) 3:45/ JVB4:30/ VG6:00/ VB7:30

Monday, February 4 (added girls varsity game) vs. Lead/Deadwood JVB4:30/VG6:00 (Senior Girls' Night)

Friday, February 8 (No JV games) @ Arvada/ Clearmont VG 5:00/VB6:30

Saturday, February 9 (No JVB/half JV G) vs Midwest JVG11:00/VG11:45/VB1:15

Tuesday, February 12 (NoJVG/half JVB) @ Hulett JVB4:45/VG5:30/VB7:00

Thursday, February 14 (No Varsity Girls) @ NSI *could change if girls play full JV JVB4:45/ JVG6:15/ VB7:00