skip to main content
Board Members
Board Members
Ty Miller, Diana White, Mark Mitchell, Woody Gaughenbaugh, and Curtis Rankin,
Meetings Dates
Meetings are held every second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm. Minutes will be posted a month after meetings.

Curtis Rankin -
Diana White -
Woody Gaughenbaugh -
Ty Miller -
Mark Mitchell -
Board Minutes-Past Years